testimonials

 Life has thrown you lemons so just add your testimonial!

A few words from our recent clients ...

M Private Investigations Testimonial, Private Investigation Agency review,

To the M.D. at M Private Investigations Ltd.

First time I have used a PI service and I am so glad I did. From my 1st call with one of your Investigators based in the Hampton Hill office I felt so much better. There was no pressure just friendly advice so once I understood my options and the costs involved I sat back for a few days then decided to go ahead the surveillance.
For me, it was a nerve racking time and your investigator texted me with updates when on the observation and then sent a full report that showed me what I somehow already knew but still had not fully understood.

Many thanks for your prompt, friendly and first-class service and I have passed your details to a friend sadly in a similar situation.

F. Harris Middlesex   March 2018

review private investigator, review private investigation service, female private investigator reveiw,

Thank you for all your assistance.  The facts provided by your investigation has shown the truth - we now can progress.  March 2018

Please pass on our thanks to all your P.I.'s who worked so hard (especially on those cold early mornings ) to achieve this evidence. Greatly appreciated! 

 M. Carlton  Windsor January 2018

Just to let you know thanks to you we won the case all is now settled in our favour  😊

Mrs. T   Cobham Surrey January 2018

Awesome result - you guys are great.

Mr Ali North London December 2017

       

Attentive & personal service from your agent at M Private Investigations who provided excellent advice plus a tremendous result. Thank you.  

       

               Mr. P T.  Kingston–Upon –Thames. Jan 2017

We hired M Private Investigations to provide us new information as a critical part of our company marketing plan for competitive analysis including “Mystery Shopping & Secret Shopping assignments” to measure quality of service and to gather specific information about our products. We received 1st rate reports & outstanding service from every member of the M Private Investigation Team  

 

                                    W. Briggs  Greater London. March 2017

I wanted to thank you personally for your investigation services and support that assisted me to resolve conflict.

         

                             I. Shaw. Kingston-Upon-Thames. April 2017

I have received excellent service from everyone at M Private Investigations. Having hired for several cases for both business and personal issues, I would be happy to recommend directly to any who are considering using your services.

                          Mrs B Richmond-Upon-Thames March 2016

Our business had a very challenging issue and M Private Investigations provided us with the evidence of activities depicting why we had such major inconsistencies. The solution of video footage with impartial reports left no room for any doubt or question.

 

                                                             Uxbridge January 2016

Quick message to let you know that today we won the case and your clear observation reports made a massive difference to this success. With respect and many thanks.

Mr. H. Berryman    August 2016

 

We instruct M Private Investigations for the efficient service of legal documents and always receive the Statement of Service in a timely manner. 

    

                                London October 2017

Persisted to get the outcome I needed.

            Mr. G Robinson Hampshire July 2017

Contact
Address
191 - 193 High Street, Hampton Hill, Middlesex, TW12 1NL
Tel: 020 8408 4004
info@mprivateinvestigations.co.uk
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Data Protection Number ZA135954   

Full Member of the Association of British Investigators

Copyright © 2018 by M Private Investigations Ltd All rights reserved. Company number 09628431